Advertising Assignment

Peer Review:

CE03A564-9DC2-4E50-9654-C22B250D714A

Original Copy:

SMP Owlet

Graded Copy:

Final Version:

SMP Owlet

Lessons Learned:

I enjoyed learning how to construct a campaign and the components that are within. I  chose to do this assignment on the Owlet Smart Sock. I conducted research on the product and learned quite a bit. I didn’t have any major errors according to the graded copy. However, I did have a few grammar and spelling errors. For example, I misspelled sock and used the word reliant instead of reliable. I made the corrections to improve upon the final copy. In the peer review, recommendations were made to decrease the spacing between paragraphs. However, I chose not to follow this recommendation because the model in the textbook had similar spacing.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close